Supervisory Board


Thomas Kusterer
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Member of the Executive Board of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

Hans-Joachim Herrmann
1st Vice-Chairman,
Managing Director of Stadtwerke Lutherstadt Wittenberg GmbH

Christina Ledong
2nd Vice-Chairman, Chairman of the General Works Council of VNG AG

Markus Baumgärtner
Head of value chain natural gas of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

Josefine Bormann
Main consultant of business regulation of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH

Dr Frank Brinkmann
Managing Director of DREWAG - Stadtwerke Dresden GmbH

Barbara Endriss
Managing Director of OEW Energie-Beteiligungs GmbH

Christina Fenin
Key person for cooperations of VNG Gasspeicher GmbH

Dr Martin Fleckenstein
Independent consultant

Hans-Peter Floren

Monty Heßler
System technology officer of GDMcom Gesellschaft für Dokumentation und Telekommunikation mbH

Dr Martin Konermann
Managing Director technology of Netze BW GmbH

Peter Leisebein
Deputy Chairperson of the General Works Council of VNG AG

Michael Raida
Management consultant

Dr Jörg Reichert
Member of the Executive Board of Energiedienst Holding AG

Gunda Röstel
Managing Director of Stadtentwässerung Dresden GmbH

Dr Benno Seebach
Head of Capacity Planning of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH

Herr Michael M. Theis
Spokesman of the management directors of LVV Leipziger Versorgungs- und Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH (LVV)

Stefanie Thiele
Project manager of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH

Dr Jochen Weise
Senior Advisor of Allianz Capital Partners GmbH

Dr Bernd-Michael Zinow
Head of function unit law, audit, compliance & regulation of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG

As at: January 2019